Print |

You have not viewed any products recently.



Products           Services           Promo  
    LncRNA and Circular RNA Profiling – Challenges and Solutions

Webinar Dates: 

Thursday March 15, 2018 at 10:00 AM (EDT)/4:00 PM (CET)/3:00 PM (UK)  Join Us

Thursday March 22, 2018 at 4:00 PM (EDT)/1:00 PM (PDT)   Join Us

Dear researchers,
Long non-coding RNAs, including circular RNAs, are biologically important components of transcriptome and an exciting field of research. Due to the many unique properties different from mRNAs, the profiling poses special challenges. We will discuss the best practical technological solutions and showcase the successes with lncRNA and circRNA microarrays. 

• The challenges of profiling the transcriptome of lncRNAs and circular RNAs for their unique properties different from mRNAs. 
• Using lncRNA and circular microarrays as the best solutions. 
• The rich and dedicated analyses that is essential to gain insights into the intriguing lncRNA and circular RNA biology 

Please register now! After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. We look forward to meeting you online!   

Fig. Compared with RNA-seq, the microarray signal accuracy is relatively unaffected by the transcript levels at low abundance.
Meet Us at Tradeshows 
AACR Annual Meeting 2018, Chicago, Illinois
April 14-18, 2018
Booth Number: 940
ncRNA PCR Panels New!
mRNA PCR Panels New!
Real-Time qPCR Reagents and Kits
Seq-Star™ NGS Solutions New!
  Microarray Services 
 LncRNA Microarray Service
 Super-enhancer lncRNA Microarray
 Circular RNA Microarray Service
 Gene Expression Microarray Service
Learn more>
NGS Services 
RNA Sequencing Service
tRF&tiRNA Sequencing Service New!
tRNA Sequencing Service New!
microRNA Sequencing Service
Learn more>
  Real-time qPCR Services 
nrStar™ PCR Array Service New!
miRStar™ microRNA PCR Array Service
Learn more>
  LC-MS Services 
LC-MS tRNA Modification Analysis Service New!
Arraystar Inc. 9430 Key West Avenue Rockville MD 20850
Email: Phone: 888-416-6343; 240-314-0388